Latest Products https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com Latest Products Sat, 28 May 2022 07:29:46 +0530 en-us https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com Coriander Seeds https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds Type: Seed Hole and Splits Colour: c Purity: 98% Max Moisture: 14%Max Admixture: 2%Max Immature Seed: 3% Max Total Essential Extract: 11 To 25% Payment Terms: Negotiable Packing: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg, 40kg ,50 Kg Jute/ PP Bags Delivery Time: 10 to 15 Days Scientific Name: Coriandrum sativum   Ginger Powder https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/ginger-powder.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/ginger-powder.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder Form: Powder Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 1 Year Colour: Brown, Light Brown Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich In Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Zingiber Jaggery Cubes https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/jaggery-cubes.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/jaggery-cubes.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Cubes / Jaggery Candy Material: Sugarcane Shape: Cubes Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 9 months Colour: Brownish Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich In Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Saccharam officinarum Palm Jaggery Block https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/palm-jaggery-block.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/palm-jaggery-block.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Jaggery Form: Block Material: Sugarcane Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 9 months Colour: Brownish Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich In Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Saccharam officinarum Dry Red Chilli https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/red-dry-chilli.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/red-dry-chilli.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder Form: Powder Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 1 Year Colour: Red Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich In Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Capsicum annuum Turmeric Finger https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Turmeric Fingers Form: Dried Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 1 Year Colour: Yellow Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich in Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Curcuma longa Liquid Jaggery https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/liquid-jaggery.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/liquid-jaggery.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Jaggery Form: Liquid Material: Sugarcane Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 9 months Colour: Brownish Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich In Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Saccharam officinarum Jaggery Powder https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/jaggery-powder.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/jaggery-powder.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Powder Form: Powder Material: Sugarcane Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 9 months Colour: Brownish Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich In Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Saccharam officinarum Cumin Powder https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/cumin-powder.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder Form: Powder Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 1 Year Colour: Brown Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich In Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Cuminum cyminum Red Chilli Powder https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli - Dried Form: Dried Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 1 Year Colour: Red Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich In Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Capsicum annuum   Whole Spices https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/whole-spices.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/grounded-spices.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/grounded-spices.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/jaggery.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/jaggery.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder Form: Powder Certification: FSSAI Certified Cultivation Type: Organic Shelf Life: 1 Year Colour: Yellow Purity: 100% Specialities: Rich in Taste, No Artificial Colour Added Packaging Size: 100gm, 200gm, 1kg, 30kg Scientific Name: Curcuma longa Bulk Paper https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/bulk-paper.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/bulk-paper.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Office Stationary https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/office-stationary.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/office-stationary.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper & Jute Bags https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/paper-jute-bags.htm https://www.hapifuelenterprises.com/paper-jute-bags.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530